Skip to content

Board of Directors

2022 Officers

Meet the Grand Forks Area Association of REALTORS® 2022 Board of Directors and Staff.

Kimberly Efta

Kim Efta

Christopher Greenberg

Chris Greenberg

Kerry Strom

Kerry Strom

Placeholder Staff Female

Shelly Overbo


Ryan Bohn

Jon Broden

Jon Broden

1 Year Director
Jessica Rice

Jessica Rice

1 Year Director

Eric Muus

2 Year Director
Russel Crary

Russel Crary

Past President

Ruth Ann Halvorson

Minnesota Director

Become A Committee Member

Please help your association by volunteering to serve on a committee. Most committees only require a commitment of a couple of hours a month. Are you interested in joining a committee? Thank you for supporting your association!

Log in

Don’t have an account? Sign Up

Apply for the job